停留更久节省更多

停留更久 节省更多

停留更久节省高达25%的房费

连续预订三天及以上住宿,即可获得25%的折扣优惠。停留更久,节省更多!在诺富特,一切就是如此简单!

曼谷素坤逸34诺富特套房酒店,体验泰国第一家诺富特套房酒店,并入住曼谷最时尚的地区之一。酒店理想的位置方便宾客前往探索通罗地区丰富的餐饮和娱乐热点,在临近的轻轨Phrom Phong站,曼谷最好的购物综合商场包括和Emporium 和Emquariter就位于此处。

 

入住期间不可错过的精彩活动

在入住曼谷素坤逸34诺富特套房酒店时,计划和探索曼谷的最佳景点和活动:

四面佛

四面佛是泰国最受欢迎的宗教圣地之一,位于曼谷最繁华的市中心,位于Ratchadamri路和Phloen Chit路的交界处。这是曼谷香火最旺的佛像,人流如梭。想要感受泰国人对于宗教信仰,这是一个不可错过的景点。乘坐捷运空铁,从曼谷素坤逸34诺富特套房酒店到四面佛,只需15分钟即可到达。

 

在通罗探索曼谷最”In“的夜生活

在寻找曼谷最时尚的夜生活吗?你就在这里!通罗(Thong Lor)是曼谷最受欢迎的夜生活场所之一,以其精致的酒吧和引领潮流的娱乐场所而闻名。绝对是值得一逛。例如象“Locker room”一样的精致鸡尾酒吧;像DEMO一样热闹的夜店;还有象Iron Fairies 一样的现场音乐酒吧。

 

恰都恰乍周末市场

您知道乍都乍是世界上最大的周末市场吗?整个市场占地1400平方米,拥有超过15,000个摊位。您可以在这里买到几乎所有东西,从家居用品,衣物,食物到手工艺品,使其成为外国游客和当地人的热门周末购物胜地。您可以乘坐BTS,MRT或出租车轻松前往恰都恰周末市场。

此优惠包含:

  • 双人入住客房
  • 免费Wi-Fi
  • 雅高心悦界会员积分
预订该优惠

关注我们


关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • line
  • %e5%81%9c%e7%95%99%e6%9b%b4%e4%b9%85-%e8%8a%82%e7%9c%81%e6%9b%b4%e5%a4%9a

Stay Longer Save More

Stay Longer, Save More

Stay Longer and Save up to 25% on your rate.

Book a minimum of 3 nights and receive up to 25% discount, it’s just that simple at Novotel! The longer you stay, the more you save.

Experience the first Novotel Suites in Thailand at Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 and stay in one of the trendiest locations in Bangkok. Ideally located, the hotel is within easy access to Thong Lor and its ever vibrant dining and entertainment scene. And only one stop away from Phrom Phong, home of some of Bangkok’s best shopping complex with Emporium and Emquartier on the doorstep of the BTS Skytrain Network.

 

Great things to do during your stay

While staying at the Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34, take a moment to explore some of the best spots Bangkok has to offer:

ERAWAN SHRINE

The Erawan Shrine is one of Thailand’s most popular religious sites, located in Bangkok’s most bustling downtown area, at the junction of Ratchadamri Road and Phloen Chit Road. It is a place for locals and visitors alike to pray and experience the strong beliefs of Thailand. From Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 to Erawan Shrine by MRT sky train, you will be there in 15 minutes!

 

EXPLORE THE  “HIP” NIGHT LIFE IN THONG LOR

Looking for the most  “HIP” nightlife in Bangkok? You are right on the spot! Thong Lor is one of the most popular nightlife areas in Bangkok, known for his hidden bars and trendsetting venues. It is definitely the place to be seen. You will find many fancy cocktail bars like “Locker room”; vibrant night clubs like DEMO; and Live music bars like Iron Fairies in this area.

 

CHATUCHAK WEEKEND MARKET

Do you know Chatuchak is the largest weekend market in the world? The market covering an area of 1400 square metres with over 15,000 stalls. You can find everything and anything from household items, clothing and food to crafts, making it a popular weekend shopping destination for foreign tourists and locals alike. You can get to Chatuchak weekend market easily by both BTS, MRT or a taxi.

Included in this offer:

  • Accommodation for 2 Guests
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Accor Life Limitless Points for Members
Offer Terms & Conditions

Prepaid, non refundable, no cancellations or changes permitted, no minimum stay

Prices displayed per room per night, single or double rooms

Rates are subject to promotional availability; black-out dates may apply

Bookings must be made on all.accor.com (and affiliated brand websites) or the ALL Application, and are subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or special offers, except as provided in these terms and conditions.

The Offer will be bookable after selecting the chosen room type and rate. The up to 20% discount “the discount” is calculated based off the best unrestricted rate (“Flexible Rate”) available each day at the selected participating hotel(s) when booking is made for at least 5 consecutive days

Bookings must be pre-paid online at all.accor.com and are non-refundable.

Accor Plus members are eligible to receive their 10% discount on all rooms booked, and is calculated in addition to the discount.

ALL Members
• The rate is eligible to earn reward points (standard by brand);
• Booking with points available for members;

Check in Policy: Check-in time 14:00
Check out Policy: The room must be vacated by 12:00 at the latest except in case of Late Check Out.
Children policy: Accommodation and buffet breakfast are free for two children under the age of 16 staying in their parents’ or grandparents’ room and having breakfast as a family.

Book this offer
  • stay-longer-save-more