曼谷通羅飯店

曼谷通羅飯店

體驗泰國第一家諾富特套房飯店

曼谷素坤逸34諾富特套房飯店位於素坤逸中心地帶,靠近熱鬧的通羅區。如果您正在通羅尋找一家曼谷通羅飯店作為輕鬆遊覽曼谷的基地,這就是最佳選擇。

飯店附近擁有各種購物中心,娛樂場所和餐廳。從飯店出發,只需2分鐘即可輕鬆到達BTS通羅車站。BTSSkytrain是曼谷最便捷的目的地。通過BTS輕軌可以直達曼谷的任何地方。飯店還提供從Sukhumvit 34到輕軌站和Sukhumvit 26地區的免費接駁車服務。乘坐接駁車,您可以在5分鐘內到達曼谷最著名的豪華購物中心Emporium和Emquatier。

曼谷素坤逸34諾富特套房飯店為客人提供完善的設施,以確保所有住客都擁有難忘的住宿體驗。一個設備齊全的健身中心,一個游泳池,一個帶冷水池的日本溫泉,兒童俱樂部等等。不要錯過機會體驗我們的法國小酒館風格的餐廳White Shuffle以及時尚而私密的Float Bar。對於那些在居住期間需要處理工作的客人來說,我們的共享辦公空間就是專門為您準備的。

曼谷通羅飯店的房間

曼谷素坤逸34諾富特套房飯店提供148間房間和套房,均提供諾富特標準的房間配置和標準服務。7種類型的房間,包括高級房,行政高級房,豪華房,行政豪華房,尊貴房,普通套房和行政套房。房間的設計靈感來自大自然的,房間採用中性色調,明亮柔和,以淺色木材裝飾。每間間隔均配備智能電視,迷你吧,寬敞的步入式衣櫥櫃,免費WIFI上網,烤箱和室內衛生間。每間房間均配有全套洗漱用品。我們的曼谷通羅飯店就是您在曼谷的家。

曼谷通罗酒店

滿足各種旅客需求的飯店設施

曼谷素坤逸34諾富特套房飯店是諾富特套房品牌飯店。這意味著我們飯店提供所有四星級飯店的配套設施,為短期或長期居民居住的客人提供全方位服務。

您可以在我們的日式溫泉中放鬆身心,在草藥蒸汽室中放鬆一下。24小時開放的健身中心可讓客人隨時保持鍛煉。的最佳去處。

Float Bar是日式雞尾酒愛好者不可錯過的地方。這家別緻的酒吧還提供了種類豐富的經典雞尾酒,以及來自我們調酒師設計的創意雞尾酒。 Float Bar是一個放下壓力並享受美好時光的地方。WhiteShuffle是諾富特套房酒店的全日餐廳。這家小酒館風格的餐廳使用本地食材,給烹飪團隊將經典菜式整合創新,保持原有風味但是又給賓客帶來驚喜。WhiteShuffle是通羅地區絕對值得一試的時尚餐廳。

曼谷通罗酒店

如果您是全家人一起旅行,酒店內還專門設有一個兒童俱樂部,可為您的孩子提供安全而有趣的專屬活動空間。在曼谷素坤逸34諾富特套房飯店,我們的目標是讓包括 另外,我們的曼谷通羅飯店還有一個時尚的共享工作空间。配備了現代化的連接設備,非常適合小型團隊會議,商務洽談, 或者是在旅行中處理工作。

Follow us


Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • line
  • %e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e9%80%9a%e7%be%85%e9%a3%af%e5%ba%97
Book a room
Book a room
close

Hotel in Thong Lor

Hotel in Thong Lor

Experience Thailands first Novotel suites hotel in Thong Lor

Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 is located at the heart of Sukhumvit and near the vibrant Thong Lor district. If you are looking for a hotel in Thong Lor as a base to explore Bangkok easily, this is the best choice.

The neighbourhood of the hotel has varieties of shopping centres, entertainment spots, restaurants. And a BTS Skytrain can take to any part of Bangkok. You can easily be reached to the BTS Thong Lor Station in 2 minutes from the hotel. The BTS Skytrain is the most convenient transportation in Bangkok. The hotel also provides a shuttle service from Sukhumvit 34 to the BTS Thong Lor Sky train and Sukhumvit 26 Area.  With our shuttle service, you can get to the most famous luxury shopping centres the Emporium and Emquatier within 5 minutes.

Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 offers a variety of facilities to ensure all guests have a memorable staycation. A fully-equipped fitness centre, an outdoor swimming pool, a Japanese Onsen with a Cold-Plunge, Kid’s club, those are just a part of the facilities that the hotel has to offer. Don’t miss the chance to experience our French bistro-style restaurant White Shuffle and the chic and intimate Float Bar. For those who need to handle some works, the modern Co-working space is the place for you.

Accommodation of our hotel in Thong Lor

Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 provides 148 rooms and suites with Novotel standard full service. 7 types of room including Superior Rooms, Executive Superior Rooms, Deluxe Rooms, Executive Deluxe Rooms, Premier Rooms, Junior Suites and Executive Suite. The design of rooms is inspirited by the feeling of nature. The interior of rooms is bright and neutral with the cuts being accentuated with light wooden panelling.  Each room highlights with a Smart IPTV, Minibar, Spacious walk-in closet, Customized organic certified amenities, Free WIFI, Microwave and In-room safety box. Every room has full bathroom amenities set for the guest to start a fresh new day.  Our hotel in Thong Lor is your home way home in Bangkok.

Hotel in Thong Lor

 Facilities for all kinds of travellers

Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34 is a Novotel suites brand hotel. Which means this hotel in Thong Lor offers all facilities with full service to suit from short to long team stay guests.

Relax and recover at our Japanese style Onsen with Cold –Plunge and the herbal steam room. The 24- hours open fitness centre is for guests to keep work out whenever they want.  The weather in Bangkok is very hot, so that our outdoor swimming pool is the perfect place for guests to excise or have a fresh drink.

Take your taste-buds on a gastronomic journey at our hotel in Thong Lor. The Float Bar is a classy destination for Japanese style cocktails lovers. This chic bar also offers an extensive range of classic cocktails to modern signatures from our in-house mixologist. Float Bar is the right place for you to float all heavy thoughts away and to enjoy the moment. White Shuffle is the all-day dining restaurant of the hotel. This bistro-style restaurant offers an exotic culinary experience by using locally sourced ingredients. The culinary team puts a new twist on classics, innovating and infusing the intensity of your dining experience. A trend-setting restaurant in the Thong Lor area.

Hotel in Thong Lor

If you are traveling with the family, we also have in-house Kid’s Club that offers a safe and fun space for your kids. at Novotel Suites Bangkok Sukhumvit 34, our goal is to all guests including our little VIPs to have an unforgettable holiday. Moreover, A unique and trendy spot ideal for group work, or a moment alone. Our Co-Working space offers guests a place to focus on their next meeting or prepare a quick presentation while on the run.

  • hotel-in-thong-lor
Book a room
Book a room
close